Taylor Swift is a sensitive soul: It’s hard being a human being

It sure is sister.  But at least she can mop her tears up with gold thread and diamond encrusted handkerchiefs while she watches her album and concert sales sky rocket.

For a 23 year old Taylor has had a long string high profile relationships with famous men and is well known for writing songs about them.  The songstress talked to Elle Magazine about her inspiration for writing songs and was open about her feelings after a break up.

““To me it’s just writing songs the way I always have.  It’s me sitting on my bed feeling pain I didn’t understand, writing a song, and understanding it better. If people want to dissect the lyrics, that’s their right, but it’s all coming from the exact same place as where I started.  It’s just something I do to feel better.””

What ever it is that inspires her, we will be watching to see who she dates next.  More importantly, the song she writes about him.

ins

